Press Contact


Felix Klein Prize

Patrice Hauret

* 1977 in Pau (France)
Tire Designer

(click for more)

Otto Neugebauer Prize

Jeremy Gray

* 1947 in Newcastle upon Tyne (England)
Emeritus Professor
Open University, Milton Keynes, UK

(click for more)

Ten EMS Prizes

Sara Zahedi

* 1981 in Teheran (Iran)
Assistant Professor
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden

(click for more)

Mark Braverman

* 1984 in Perm (Russia)
Professor at Department of Computer Science
Princeton University, NJ (USA)

(click for more)

Vincent Calvez

* 1981 in Saint-Malo (France)
CNRS Young Researcher
Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon (France)

(click for more)

Guido De Philippis

* 1985 in Fiesole (Italy)
Associate Professor
SISSA Trieste (Italy)

(click for more)

Peter Scholze

* 1987 in Dresden (Germany)
Hausdorff Chair
University of Bonn (Germany)

(click for more)

Péter Varjú

* 1982 in Szeged (Hungary)
Royal Society University Research Fellow
University of Cambridge (UK)

(click for more)

Thomas Willwacher

* 1983 in Freiburg i. Brsg. (Germany)
Associate Professor for Mathematics
ETH Zurich (CH)

(click for more)

James Maynard

* 1987 in Chelmsford (UK)
Magdalen College Oxford (UK)

(click for more)

Hugo Duminil-Copin

* 1985 in Chatenay-Malabry (France)
Permanent Professor
Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques (France)

(click for more)

Geordie Williamson

* 1981 in Bowral (Australia)
Advanced Researcher
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics Bonn (Germany)

(click for more)